Supervisory Board

The Supervisory Board of Technologie-Lizenz-Büro (TLB) GmbH accompanies, advises and controls the Executive Board. In particular, it decides on the business plan.

The supervisory board consists of three members: Prof. Dr. Alexander Brem (Director of the Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation Research, University of Stuttgart), Prof. Dr. Sabine Rein (President of the University of Applied Sciences Konstanz Technology, Economics and Design) and Dieter Kaufmann (Chancellor of the University of Ulm).

The Chairman of the Supervisory Board is Prof. Dr. Alexander Brem.